top of page

O' Poisson Rouge


poisson rouge restaurant

My Dear Followers, I have such a tough job, I was stuck in Sévrier for lunch time so I decided to try this restaurant! You know I will do anything for you! Ok I had a lovely time there, merci!

O'Poisson rouge is at the entrance of Sévrier, 20 promenade des Seines by the lake.

It is also below the bike path so can it be a lovely stop if you are doing the tour of the lake.

restaurant lake annecy

As you can guess the speciality here is Fish, the restaurant is in a quiet lovely place offering an amazing view on the lake and mountains.

I think it is also a perfect place for before dinner drinks.

The food is rather expensive but I guess you also pay for the lovely spot...

During the high season please book your table 04 50 52 40 48

After your time there, please enjoy a walk at the Seines little path (see previous post).

restaurant annecy view

Above petite friture from Lake Bourget

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow us
Categories
Search by Tags
Archives
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
bottom of page