top of page

Autumn photos of Roc de Chère and Menthon St Bernard Castle

I am sorry for the quality of the photos but I am not a professional photographer and I am only using my mobile to share this moment with you.

If you want more informations about those 2 places please check my previous posts about them.

Below the photos of Roc de Chère

photo lake Annecy foggy

photo roc de chère

lake annecy during the fall

roc de chère forest

photo of Mont Veyrier

annecy lake foggy

beautiful photo of lake annecy

roc de chère woods

roc de chère tree

Below photos of Menthon St Bernard Castle

photo of Menthon st Bernard Castle

Photo of Castle Menthon st Bernard

castle near Annecy

Menthon st Bernard castle

sunset lake annecy

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow us
Categories
Search by Tags
Archives
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
bottom of page