top of page

Taxi Annecy Geneva


Taxi Annecy Geneva

As you might know, I am writing this blog as I was born in Annecy and my job is always taking to some nice adventures which give the opportunity to discover the area every day more and more.


If you need a taxi from Geneva to Annecy, I will be more than happy to welcome you. And we could talk about what you wish to do in Annecy, I could give you some informations and advices on the way.

Of course even if you do not need a taxi, feel free to contact me if you have any questions and I will do my best to reply.


I am an indepent driver, and I already have some customers with special needs (sick people, disabled customers, disabled kids to take to school etc), I will do my best to look after you but if needed I will be replaced with one of my friendly and professional colleague.


I can also offer you a walking tour of the Old Town, organize a private boat tour, a car tour of the lake etc


I am always happy to share informations and my love of the area so do not hesitate!

Even if you just want to meet for a coffee!


Taxi from/to Geneva airport to Annecy center from 90€


for more information please check my website http://www.taxi-massingy.com/

Taxi Annecy geneva airport


  • Facebook Basic Square
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow us
Categories
Search by Tags
Archives
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
bottom of page